Metalbloggens samarbetspartner:

fredag 12 februari 2010

Arkiv: Remasters

Death "Individual Thought Patterns"

King Diamond "Conspiracy"
AC/DC "High Voltage"
Helloween "Walls Of Jericho"

Candlemass "Nightfall"
Black Sabbath "Sabotage"

Ozzy Osbourne "No Rest For The Wicked"

Judas Priest "Defenders Of The Faith"
Whitesnake "Saints & Sinners"
Megadeth "Peace Sells... But Who's Bying?"
Van Halen "1984"
Badlands "Voodoo Highway"
Artillery "By Inheritance"
Accept "Metal Heart"
Warlock "Triumph And Agony"
Queensryche "Empire"
Death "Human"
Thin Lizzy "Black Rose"
Black Sabbath "Heaven And Hell"

Sabbat "History Of A Time To Come"
Hughes/Thrall "S/t"
Agent Steel "Unstoppable Force"
KISS "Creatures Of The Night"
Sacred Reich "Ignorance" + "Surf Nicaragua"
Van Halen "S/t"
AC/DC "Highway To Hell"
Carcass "Heartwork"
Judas Priest "British Steel"
Gary Moore "Wild Frontiers"
Manowar "Battle Hymns"
Rainbow "Bent Out Of Shape"
Mercyful Fate "Don't Break The Oath"
Iron Maiden "Somewhere In Time"
Deep Purple "In Rock"
Opeth "Blackwater Park"
Mötley Crüe "Shout At The Devil"
Queensryche "Rage For Order"
Nevermore "Enemies Of Reality"
Phenomena "S/t"
Black Sabbath "Born Again"

Dissection "Storm Of The Light's Bane"
Whitesnake "1987 & Slip Of The Tongue"
Gary Moore "After The War"
Megadeth "Countdown To Extinction"
Badlands "S/t"
Morbid Angel "Altars Of Madness"
Ozzy Osbourne "Blizzard Of Ozz"
Judas Priest "Screaming For Vengeance"
WASP "The Crimson Idol"
Running Wild "Death Or Glory"
Accept "Russian Roulette"
Black Sabbath "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath"
Iron Maiden "Killers"
Iron Maiden "Iron Maiden"
Deep Purple "Burn"
Candlemass "Epicus Doomicus Metallicus"
KISS "Destroyer"
Queensryche "Operation: Mindcrime"
King Diamond "Abigail"

Led Zeppelin "IV"
Rainbow "Rising"
Ozzy Osbourne "No More Tears"
Mötley Crüe "Dr Feelgood"
AC/DC "Flick Of The Switch"
Megadeth "Rust In Peace"
Judas Priest "Painkiller"

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar